

Veer Madho Singh Bhandari Uttarakhand Technical University

University Inter-Collegiate Tournament/Championship: 2024-25

Football (MEN)

Venue: - Tula's Institute Dehradun

Date of Competition: -21th to 22nd Oct. 2024

S. No.	Name of Participating Institute	Winner Team	Runner-Up team	S. No.	University Team	Institute Name
		Roorke Institute of Technology	Tula's Institute, Dehradun			
1	Tula's Institute, Dehradun	Krishna Chhetri	Gyamar Nera	1	Pranav	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
2	JB Institute of Technology	Mohd Nasir Shah	Hetoki T Tuccu	2	Hetoki T Tuccu	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
3	Birla Institute of Applied Science	Dipendra Bhandari	Preetam Singh Bisht	3	Preetam	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
4	Roorke Institute of Technology	Sanjay Shahi	Pranav Jha	4	Hitikez	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
5	GBPIET, Pauri	Chelson Rahjkumar	Jahanghir Alom	5	Fahham Karim	Roorke Institute of Technology
6	Shivalik College of Engineering	Pritam Chaudhary	Hitikez	6	Gaurav Dhondiyal	THDC-IHET
7	College of Engineering Roorkee	Kapil Thapa	Pradeep Singh Negi	7	Ankit Negi	College of Engineering Roorkee
8	BTKIT Dwarahat	Mohd Farhat	Tassar Teri	8	Himat Rawat	BTKIT Dwarahat
9	Faculty of Technology	Fahham Karim	Kpta, Tatj Toko	9	Ayush Rawat	BTKIT Dwarahat
70	Himaliyan Institute	Abhigyan Tieari	Sumit Singh Panwar	10	Ikuto	Shivalik College of Engineering
11	GIHM	Anshul Kumar Singh	Rohit Singh	11	Nakul Negi	GBPIET, Pauri
12	GRD	Koijam Divason	Tarun Sahi	12	Kapil Thappa	Roorke Institute of Technology
13	THDC-IHET	Deepak Thakur		13	Krishna	Roorke Institute of Technology
		Akash Kumar		14	Dipendra Bhandari	Roorke Institute of Technology
		Oinam Suresh Singhoinam		15	Anuj Bisht	GBPIET, Pauri
		Shivam Nailwal		16	Sahil	Himaliyan College
				17	Vipul Ramola	Shivalik College of Engineering
				18	Anshul Kumar	Roorke Institute of Technology
				19	Gyamar Nera	Tula's Institute, Dehradun
				20	Tessar Teri	Tula's Institute, Dehradun